

sirgar.llyw.cymru carmarthenshire.gov.wales

MONDAY, 18 SEPTEMBER 2023

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A MULTI LOCATION MEETING OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE **CHAMBER - COUNTY HALL, CARMARTHEN. SA31 1JP AND REMOTELY AT 1.30 PM ON TUESDAY, 26TH SEPTEMBER, 2023** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Julie Owens
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224088
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

This is a multi-location meeting. Committee members can attend in person at the venue detailed above or remotely via the Zoom link which is provided separately.

The meeting can be viewed on the Authority's website via the following link:- https://carmarthenshire.public-i.tv/core/portal/home

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, Chief Executive, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP

PLANNING COMMITTEE

PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 11 Members

Cllr. Tyssul Evans (Chair)

Cllr. Mansel Charles

Cllr. Terry Davies

Cllr. Ken Howell

Cllr. Carys Jones (Vice-Chair)

Cllr. Jean Lewis

Cllr. Denise Owen

Cllr. Dorian Phillips

Cllr. Russell Sparks

Cllr. Gareth Thomas

Cllr. Elwyn Williams

LABOUR GROUP - 6 Members

Cllr. Peter Cooper

Cllr. Michelle Donoghue

Cllr. Nysia Evans

Cllr. Anthony Leyshon

Cllr. Edward Skinner

Cllr. Michael Thomas

INDEPENDENT GROUP - 3 Members

Cllr. Sue Allen

2 x vacancies

UNAFFILIATED - 1 Member

Cllr. John Jenkins

AGENDA

1.	APOL	OGIES	FOR	ABSEN	CE
		-00160	1 011	ADOLIN	_

- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS
- 3. DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS

5 - 38